Angler Lists 2024

Angler Lists represent original ticket sales only.

A Decoy Lakes 6th April 2024

B Barston 13th April 2024

C St Albans 21st April 2024

D Ferry Meadows 28th April 2024

E Decoy Lakes 4th May 2024

F Southfield Res 12th May 2024

G Barston 18th May 2024

H JCB Lakes 19th May 2024

I Ferry Meadows 26th May 2024

J Carr Mill 2nd June 2024

K Upper Tamar 9th June 2024

L Gloucester Canal 16th June 2024

N Patshull Park 7th July 2024

O River Trent 14th July 2024

P Rudyard Lake 21st July 2024

Q Staunton Harold 28th July 2024

R Upper Tamar 4th August 2024

S Carr Mill Dam 11th Aug 2024

T Southfield Res 18th Aug 2024

Venues

Getting the right venues is so important for the Feeder Masters team.
All 2024 venues are confirmed now!

 

  • Sat 6th April - Decoy Lakes
  • Sat 13th April - Barston Lake
  • Sun 21st April - St Albans Lakes
  • Sun 28th April - Ferry Meadows
  • Sat 4th May - Decoy Lakes
  • Sun 12th May - Southfield Reservoir
  • Sat 18th May - Barston Lake
  • Sun 19th May - JCB Lakes
  • Sun 26th May - Ferry Meadows
  • Sun 2nd June - Carr Mill Dam
  • Sun 9th June - Upper Tamar
  • Sun 16th June - Gloucester Canal
  • Sun 30th June - River Yare
  • Sun 7th July - Patshull Park
  • Sun 14th July - River Trent
  • Sun 21st July - Rudyard Lakes
  • Sun 28th July - Staunton Harold
  • Sun 4th Aug - Upper Tamar
  • Sun 11th Aug - Carr Mill Dam
  • Sun 18th Aug - Southfield Reservoir
  • Final: Upper Tamar Lake on 28th/29th Sept 2024
Final: Once again the Grand Final returns to the epic Upper Tamar Lake on 28th/29th Sept 2024